GIVEAWAYYYYYY !!! – – CLOSED

 

THANKS FOR ENTERING!

Watch the video above to see who the winners are!!

 

There’s a first time for everything and I’m so excited that my first giveaway is here. Paper lovers, this is for you! I’m going back to my first love…notebooks! But I will be giving you so much more! The lucky winners will receive:

  • One of the notebooks pictured below to write down your dreams, aspirations, goals or to-do lists! These notebooks are foiled and beautiful and reflect a myriad of personalities so there’s one just for you. 
  • One handmade notebook from CreativeIbby
  • One Creative Ibby T-shirt
  • Two white, two beige and two pink 8.5 x 11 sheets of cardstock
  • Six 6 x 6 sheets decorative papers (some foiled)
  • Die cut cardstock shapes with foil accents
  • Coordinating Stickers with foil accents
  • Set of 3 greeting cards with envelopes
  • Coordinating Enamel shapes (hearts and circles)

If you don’t know what half the stuff is; I’ll be doing a YouTube video showing the prize on the day of the announcement of the winners! A sneak peek is below…

20160321_132631_Richtone(HDR)-1-1

To enter all you have to do is Follow me on Instagram, Subscribe to my YouTube and Like my page on Facebook. Comment below on this post when you have completed all 3!

This contest is open locally (Jamaica) and internationally so if you win, wherever you are I’ll ship to you!

The giveaway closes on April 1, 2016 and the winners will be announced on April 3, 2016! Any winner that does not respond to direct contact from CreativeIbby within 24 hours will be disqualified and another winner will be chosen.

I’m so excited to share the things I love with you!

WIN….. WIN …..WIN !!!!!

g6951

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Cassandra says:

    I followed all three ways.

    Like

    1. creativeibby says:

      Thanks cassandra! you could be our lucky winner! Remember to check back on april 3rd for the winner! 🙂

      Like

  2. Shereda Ramdon says:

    win win win win…now!

    Like

    1. creativeibby says:

      Lol!!! I love the excitement😆😃!Thanks Shereda for entering!you could be our lucky winner. Remember to check back in april 3rd for the announcement!

      Like

Leave a Reply

